The Zen Garden

I couldn’t help but think of a beautiful zen garden when I put this look together. I went exploring in search of the perfect place to relax and enjoy my Thursday afternoon. I found this lovely place at Shinzen Japanese Garden atYosemite. I highly recommend taking a journey there and exploring. It is beautiful, peaceful and would be a romantic place for a date.

 Body: *!* EVESlim-V8.4
Shape: BeGlam ~ Gwen Shape EVE Bento
Head: *!* EVE’olutionhead-#4b-Beta + Bento

 Skin: *!* Emie skin EVE’olution 
Eyes: {S0NG} :: Hyun // Sky Eye
Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Thea” Blacks and Whites

Outfit: *!* EVE Sweet-AllColor 
Shoes: –KCGONKI SANDALS / MAITREYA, BELLEZA, SLINK, EVE, TMP
Poses: TuTy’s_Model PHOTOSHOT female still poses

Leave a Reply

