To the Beach!

What a beautiful day for a trip to Sunset Beach, sunshine, surf boards, and sexy bods! I couldn’t help myself, the sand between my toes, feeling those golden rays of sun against my back, the refreshing water to cool me when I got too hot. This is a place I will defiantly have to go back to, heck, I even found a sexy lady to put sunscreen on my back!

Featuring: Adam, JFA,  ARGRACE, SONG, TuTy’s

Body: *!* –ADAM Mesh body -v1.4b

Head:*!*AdamMesh Head- beta1-v1.4+BENTO

Shape: *!* Adam Shape (modified from original version that comes with Adam mesh Head)

Skin: *!*Adam-skin body – Alex
Eyes: {S0NG} :: Placebo Eyes // Ocean Eye
Hair: *ARGRACE* CHIZURU – Dark Browns

“Ahhh Who took my clothes?”
Shorts: JFA – Adam – Boardshort – Black Wave
Poses:  TuTy’sTt Tough guy still poses
See, told you I found a sexy lady! Check out her blog Perfectly Petals

Leave a Reply

