Dark Presents!

I was looking through Facebook last night and was invited to ‘Like’ on the page for Suicidal Unborn. I thought, that sounds right up my alley, so I went to the page to have a look, next thing you know, I’m at the store in world to shop. When I arrive I am already in my own little heaven… err hell. I immediately joined the group which does cost $100L to join, but oh so worth it! I came out of that store with so many awesome group gift goodies! Figured I would do a post to show off a few of the gifts I did get…. I mean, who doesn’t like getting presents?

Head: Catwa Head Catya V2.10
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara
Hands: Vista Bento Prohands Fem
Skin: Lara HurleyBeth Milky *Catya Head Catwa*
Makeup:
Eyeshadow: *CNZ* Raven Eyeshadow for Catwa Head 
Lips: Zibska ~ Whisper
Eyes: -SU!- Nova Eyes  *Free Group Gift!*
Hair: pr!ttyCindi – {All Color Huds}
Facial Piercing: -SU!- Kara Facial Piercing Set  *Free Group Gift!*
Lip Piercing: CODE-5 [ Pamerale ] V03
Outfit:
-SU!- Zodiac Set  *Free Group Gift!*
-SU!- Gartered Legs  *Free Group Gift!*
-SU!- Lynexia Collar  *Free Group Gift!*


Leave a Reply

