Welcome to the Darkside

Do you want to come play with me? I welcome you to the Dark Side. Join me for a little fun!

More goodies from The Dark Side 2 Fair. Get your sneak peak here!

Location: My studio

Let me first draw you in and seduce you with my eyes

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara

Head: Catwa Head Catya V2.10

Eyes: -SU!- Nova Eyes

Now that I have you where I want you…

 

Hands: Vista Bento Prohands Fem

Skin: *YS&YS* Danana Tone 02 Skin Applier  for Catwa Heads – Lipstick part of Skin applier hud

Eyeshadow: ::SG:: Nausicaa – Dark Side 2 Fair

The fun begins.

 

Hair: eXxEsS : ZMEY Mesh Hair – A

Shape: Self made

Outfit: beautiful hustlerbh. boned bodysuit -noir – Dark Side 2 Fair Exclusive!

Boots: :::insanya::: OverKnee Boots – Black

Follow me to the Darkside, I will bring out your deepest darkest desires.

 

Poses & hand props: [Cursed Angels] Dominatrix Single by Midnyte Creations

Prop: TSLDark Side Easel – 10L gift at the Dark Side 2 Fair!


Leave a Reply

