alaskametro

alaskametro<3is in a couple different events this month. Starting with anyBODY – Think Sexyevent starting April 7 and running through the end of the month you can find some great new makeup, eyeshadow and lipsticks! Then head on over to the D~Fashion Dazzle 2017 event and pick up this great fun skirt! The Fashion Dazzle event began April 1st and runs till the 25th.

I found this amazing family friendly town called Cedar Creek. I was instantly greeted upon arrival by friendly staff welcoming me to this wonderful town. I decided to stick around for awhile and explore…

I started off my journey walking through a beautiful park….

While I was at the park, I stopped for a coffee… They gave me the extra large!

During my journey, I crossed over into the bad part of town. I went into this little diner to call a taxi and was served ice-cream. I was a little frightened to eat it.

I made it back home safe and sound.
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.0
Head: LeLutka Bento Head-SIMONE 2.6
Eyes: tsg Summer Eyes – Deep Blue
Shape: Be Yourself Body Shop  Fiona Shape(Lelutka Simone) – Slightly modified from original version
Skin: *YS&YS* Virgo Tone 00 Skin Applier  for Lelutka Heads
Lipstick: alaskametro<3Lipslick” lip makeup – Lelutka – Found at anyBODY -Think Sexy event
Eyeshadow: alaskametro<3Luxe” eyeshadow – Lelutka Found at anyBODY – ThinkSexy event
Hair: Magika – 01 – Stay the Night
Shirt: Blueberry / Romy / Maitreya / Slink / Belleza – White
Skirt: alaskametro<3Juana” miniskirt – 03 – Fashion Dazzle exclusive item!

Leave a Reply

