Beach Please

It was a beautiful morning and all I could think about was the beach, relaxing, having my coffee and watching the waves roll in. Threw on a pair of shorts and an appropriate shirt from The Little Bat and made myself comfortable at Lost Eden


I started off the morning with a warm cup of coffee watching the waves….
After awhile I decided to stretch out and soak up a little sun….

When I got too hot in the sun, I went wading in the cool water…
And Finally, ended off my day playing a few tunes before going home.
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara 4.0

Head: Catwa Head Catya V2.10

Skin: *YS&YS* Danana Tone 02 Skin Applier  for Catwa Heads – Lipstick & Eyeshadow part of Skin applier hud
Shape: Self made
Eyes: .tsg. Summer Eyes – Deep Blue
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]Steking EARS

Facial piercing: ~LF~ Dimple Piercing -Catwa Bento-
Hair: Magika – 01 – Sugar
Outfit:
!TLBBeach Please Top – 8 color Hud included
!TLBRachel Shorts w/ HUD – 8 color Hud included

Leave a Reply

