Dark Side 2 Fair Sneak Peak…

I’d like to throw out a special thank you to my husband Twistted Hand for posing for one of these photos. He swore he would never be caught dead doing anything like this and yet, here I have it captured in a photo. I love you! Thank you!

And now, a big thank you to the awesome designers of The Dark Side 2 Fair who have given me this opportunity to showcase their awesome work giving you all a sneak peak at the great things you can find when the fair opens on April 8th. Are you as excited as I am? I’m going to break my bank shopping this event, and probably my husband’s bank too!


Location: My Studio

Prop: {MC} Dominatrix Posing throneDark Side 2 Fair

 

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara 4.0

Head: Catwa Head Catya V2.10

Skin: *YS&YS* Danana Tone 02 Skin Applier  for Catwa Heads – Lipstick & Eyeshadow part of Skin applier hud

Shape: Self made

My husband is so awesome to pose for this!

 

Nails: LIVIA::Slash Nails (Included as part of LIVIA::Slash Beauty Set [Eyeshadow/Nails] – Dark Side 2 Fair Exclusive item!

Hair: .:EMO-tions.. *MIRELLA* -BLACK/WHITE
Eyes: .tsg. Summer Eyes – Deep Blue

Outfit: +FCC+ Blood and AshesDark Side 2 Fair Exclusive Item!
Shoes: :.EARTHWORX.: Princess Flower Shoes (Black) – Dark Side 2 Fair Item!

Headpiece: +XAnSA+ Rune PriestessDark Side 2 Fair Exclusive Item!

Leave a Reply

