Steampunk

“Imagination is more
Important than knowledge.
Knowledge is limited.
Imagination encircles the
World.”
– Albert Einstein
________________________

Featuring

I had a lot of fun with this outfit and these pictures. Normally I only post 2-3 photos, but I couldn’t decide which ones I liked so I had to post them all! 
Outfit: EEc {RFL} Once lost to the false dawns: Vanessa @ Fantasy Fair RFL (full outfit includes dress, gloves, boots, goggles, earrings and hat)
________________________

Body Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.0
Head: CATWA HEAD Catya V2.10 
Eyes: CATWA Mesh Eyes Pack 
Shape: Self made
Skin: *YS&YS* Kitty Skin Applier for CATWA – April PowderPack
Hair: Tableau Vivant \\ Spring curls 6 – Browns – Gatcha @ Bloom
*Tableau Vivant \\ Catwa HB – Bloom FatPack – RARE
Location: My studio


Leave a comment