Panda

First I went hair shopping because… well lets just say I love hair! I went to EMO-tions and randomly tried on this hair and instantly fell in love with it, The cute flower that comes with it was the icing on the cake for me. So I knew I had to get it and throw together a cute look for a photo shoot. When one of my sponsors saw me, Midnyte Creations, she was like, I have the perfect outfit for you! And she was right! This panda kimino outfit is adorable! So here is my photo shoot from these great items.

Featuring: Midnyte Creations, Catwa, Maitreya, Vista, Glam Affair, SONG, EMO-tions, CNZ, Zibska

 

Head: Catwa Head Catya V2.10

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara

Hands: Vista Bento Prohands Fem

 

Skin:  Glam AffairReya Applier ( Catwa  ) Asia

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Placebo Eyes // Ocean Eye

Shape: Self made

 

Hair: .:EMO-tions.. *MEI* -BLACK/WHITE

Eyeshadow: *CNZ* Raven Eyeshadow for Catwa Head 
Lips: Zibska ~ Whisper

Outfit: !!!Bubblehead!!! – Panda Kimino by Midnyte Creations: Includes dress, boots, panda ears headband, panda tail

Leave a comment